David Reynolds, MBE


2011 - Present: Honorary President.

Peter Gibson

Vice President, Treasurer

Peter was brought up in the Far East, and later worked in the region (Singapore and Brunei) before he first arrived to work in the Philippines in 2000, remaining for some 6 years, before moving onto another overseas location.

However, he remained in contact with The Philippines with regular holidays, and eventually returned full time in late 2014, whereupon he became a regular member of The Manila Club.

2019 - Present: Honorary Treasurer.


Honorary Secretary, Membership

Dale Godkin

Events, IT

2012 - Present: Board Trustee.

Ann Aspinall, MBE


2017 - Present: Board Trustee.

Steve Ormesher

IT, Membership

2022 - Present: Board Trustee

Robert Harland

Public Relations

2016 - Present: Board Trustee.

Articles of Incorporation